Contact - SDL Property Management

Our offices

 

Midlands:

 

Birmingham

SDL Property Management Bigwood
154-155 Great Charles Street
Birmingham
B3 3LP

Tel: 0121 233 0500

Email: birmingham@sdlpm.co.uk

 

Nottingham

SDL Property Management Bigwood
3-4 Regan Way
Chetwynd Business Park
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 6RZ

Tel: 01509 503 600

Email: nottingham@sdlpm.co.uk

 

Stratford-Upon-AvonĀ 

SDL Property Management Bigwood
1st & 2nd Floors
2-3 Union Street
Stratford-Upon-Avon
CV37 6QT

Tel: 01789 201390

Email: stratford@sdlpm.co.uk

 

South:

 

Fareham

SDL Property Management Alexander Faulkner Partnership
11 Little Park Farm Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO15 5SN

Tel: 01489 296000

Email: fareham@sdlpm.co.uk

 

Eastbourne and Hastings

SDL Property Management Emma Davey
Room 1,
55 South Street,
Eastbourne,
BN21 4UT

Tel:01323 301415

Email: emma.davey@sdlpm.co.uk

 

SouthamptonĀ 

SDL Property Management Bigwood
46 Leigh Road
Eastleigh
Southampton
SO50 9DT

Tel: 023 8062 9823

Email: southampton@sdlpm.co.uk

 

London:

 

London – Central

SDL Property Management Bigwood
68 King William Street
London
EC4N 7DZ

Tel: 020 7100 7200

Email: london@sdlpm.co.uk

 

London – West

SDL Property Management Suleman Ghauri
2nd Floor,
1000 Great West Road,
Brentford,
TW8 9DW

Tel: 07576 100100

Email: suleman.ghauri@sdlpm.co.uk

 

London – North West

SDL Property Management Benjamin Draper
85 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 7LT

Tel: 020 7873 2320

Email: benjamin.draper@sdlpm.co.uk

 

Croydon

SDL Property Management Sam Kamara
62 Selwood Road,
Croydon,
Surrey
CR0 7JR

Tel: 07920 214107

Email: sam.kamara@sdlpm.co.uk

 

 

Not sure who to contact?

Email info@sdlpm.co.uk