Here to help

If you are a resident in a property we manage, a client or supplier, or you are looking to appoint a new managing agent, find out how to contact us below. For all other enquiries, please contact our property management head office (details on the map below).

Residents

Maintenance and repairs: Please contact your property management team. Their contact details are on your correspondence and noticeboard. Local office contact details are listed on the map below, but if you aren’t sure who to contact please get in touch with our property management head office on 0121 233 0500 or email info@sdlpm.co.uk and we will help you reach the right person.

Payments and credit control: If you would like to discuss a service charge request or make a payment please call 0121 233 0500 or email creditcontrol@sdlpm.co.uk

Selling your property: If you are selling a property managed by SDL Property Management please contact your property manager to obtain the relevant documentation.

Out of hours: Our office hours are 09:00 – 17:00 Monday to Friday. If your property is signed up to an out of hours service, details of this will be on your noticeboard, alternatively you can be connected by calling your local office (details on the map below).

Feedback: If you would like provide feedback about our service, or wish to make a complaint please email feedback@sdlpm.co.uk

For all other resident queries, please contact your property manager. If you don’t know who your property manager is, contact our property management head office on 0121 233 0500 or email info@sdlpm.co.uk and we will let you know which office to contact.

Clients

If you are an existing client, for example a developer, freeholder or resident management company, please contact your property management team. Local office contact details are listed on the map below, but if you aren’t sure who to contact please get in touch with our property management head office on 0121 233 0500 or email info@sdlpm.co.uk and we will help you reach the right person.

Suppliers

If you are a supplier seeking payment, please get in touch with our property management head office on 0121 233 0500 or email info@sdlpm.co.uk

New business

If you’re appointing a managing agent for a new development, or looking to switch providers, please get in touch with our new business team on enquiries@sdlpm.co.uk or call 01489 296000 for the south and 0121 233 0500 for the midlands and north.

Our offices

Contact details for our local offices:

SDL Property Management Alexander Faulkner, 11 Little Park Farm Road, Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 5SN.
Call: 01489 296000
Email: fareham@sdlpm.co.uk
SDL Property Management Bigwood, 68 King William Street, London, EC4N 7DZ.
Call: 020 7100 7200
Email: london@sdlpm.co.uk
SDL Property Management Bigwood, 3-4 Regan Way, Chetwynd Business Park, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 6RZ.
Call: 01509 503 600
Email: eastmids@sdlpm.co.uk
SDL Property Management Bigwood, 1st & 2nd Floors, 2-3 Union Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon, CV37 6QT.
Call: 01789 331 000
Email: stratford@sdlpm.co.uk
SDL Property Management Emma Davey, Room 1, 55 South Street, Eastbourne, BN21 4UT.
Call: 01323 301415
Email: emma.davey@sdlpm.co.uk
SDL Property Management Suleman Ghauri, 2nd Floor, 1000 Great West Road, Brentford, TW8 9DW.
Call: 07576 100100
Email: suleman.ghauri@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk
SDL Property Management Benjamin Draper, 85 Great Portland Street, London, W1W 7LT.
Call: 020 7873 2320
Email: benjamin.draper@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk
SDL Property Management Sam Kamara, 62 Selwood Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 7JR.
Call: 07920 214107
Email: sam.kamara@sdlpm.co.uk
SDL Property Management Andrew Wheeler, PO Box 1511, Northampton, NN1 9GX.
Call: 01604 461 012
Email: andrew.wheeler@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk
SDL Property Management Raj S Singh, Department 500, 51 Pinfold Street, Birmingham B2 4AY
Call: 01215 533 444
Email: raj.singh@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk
SDL Property Management Farrow & Lynas, 7 Quartremaine Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth PO3 5QH
Call: 02392 414 377
Email: james.farrow@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk
SDL Property Management Head Office, 154-155 Great Charles Street, Birmingham, B3 3LP
Call: 0121 233 0500
Email: birmingham@sdlpm.co.uk