Here to help

If you are a resident in a property we manage, a client or supplier, or you are looking to appoint a new managing agent, find out how to contact us below. For all other enquiries, please contact our property management head office (details on the map below).

Residents

Maintenance and repairs: Please contact your property management team. Their contact details are on your correspondence and noticeboard. Local office contact details are listed on the map below, but if you aren’t sure who to contact please get in touch with our property management head office on 0121 233 0500 or email info@sdlpm.co.uk and we will help you reach the right person.

Payments and credit control: If you would like to discuss a service charge request or make a payment please call 0121 233 0500 or email creditcontrol@sdlpm.co.uk

Selling your property: If you are selling a property managed by SDL Property Management please contact your property manager to obtain the relevant documentation.

Out of hours: Our office hours are 09:00 – 17:00 Monday to Friday. If your property is signed up to an out of hours service, details of this will be on your noticeboard, alternatively you can be connected by calling your local office (details on the map below).

Feedback: If you would like provide feedback about our service, or wish to make a complaint please email feedback@sdlpm.co.uk

For all other resident queries, please contact your property manager. If you don’t know who your property manager is, contact our property management head office on 0121 233 0500 or email info@sdlpm.co.uk and we will let you know which office to contact.

Clients

If you are an existing client, for example a developer, freeholder or resident management company, please contact your property management team. Local office contact details are listed on the map below, but if you aren’t sure who to contact please get in touch with our property management head office on 0121 233 0500 or email info@sdlpm.co.uk and we will help you reach the right person.

Suppliers

If you are a supplier seeking payment, please get in touch with our property management head office on 0121 233 0500 or email info@sdlpm.co.uk

New business

If you’re appointing a managing agent for a new development, or looking to switch providers, please get in touch with our new business team on enquiries@sdlpm.co.uk or call 0121 233 0500.

Our offices

Contact details for our local offices:

SDL Property Management Head Office

154-155 Great Charles Street, Birmingham, B3 3LP
0121 233 0500

birmingham@sdlpm.co.uk

 

South

 

SDL Property Management Farrow & Lynas
7 Quartremaine Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth PO3 5QH
023 9241 4337
farrow.lynas@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

SDL Property Management Tom Lean
Suite 409a, The Dock Hub, Wilbury Villas, Hove, East SussexBN3 6AH
01273 034 971
tom.lean@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

SDL Property Management Mohammed Saleem
85 Harpur Street, Bedford, MK40 2SY
01234 98 25 88
mohammed.saleem@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

London

 

SDL Property Management
68 King William Street, London, EC4N 7DZ
020 7100 7200
london@sdlpm.co.uk

SDL Property Management Sam Kamara
62 Selwood Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 7JR
07920 214107
sam.kamara@sdlpm.co.uk

SDL Property Management Suleman Ghauri
2nd Floor, 1000 Great West Road, Brentford, TW8 9DW
07576 100100
suleman.ghauri@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

SDL Property Management Benjamin Draper
85 Great Portland Street, London, W1W 7LT
020 7873 2320
benjamin.draper@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

SDL Property Management Satinder & Mundeep
33 Kensington Drive, Woodford Green, Essex IG8 8LP
0777 669 2147
satinder.grewal@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

Midlands

 

SDL Property Management Head Office

154-155 Great Charles Street, Birmingham, B3 3LP
0121 233 0500

birmingham@sdlpm.co.uk

 

SDL Property Management
3-4 Regan Way, Chetwynd Business Park, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 6RZ
01509 503 600
eastmids@sdlpm.co.uk

SDL Property Management
1st & 2nd Floors, 2-3 Union Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon, CV37 6QT
01789 331 000
stratford@sdlpm.co.uk

SDL Property Management Andrew Wheeler
PO Box 1511, Northampton, NN1 9GX.
01604 461 012</br
andrew.wheeler@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

SDL Property Management Raj S Singh
Department 500, 51 Pinfold Street, Birmingham B2 4AY
01215 533 444
raj.singh@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

Wales

 

CLC Estate Management working with SDL Property Management

Churchill Buildings, 128 Walter Road, Swansea, SA1 5RG
01792 52 44 52
robert.camm@sdlpropertymgt.co.uk

SDL Property Management Head Office, 154-155 Great Charles Street, Birmingham, B3 3LP
Call: 0121 233 0500
Email: birmingham@sdlpm.co.uk